Day 1:

Head to Arusha National Park for a walking safari.

Day 2:

After breakfast head to Tarangire National Park for safari.

Day 3:

Drive to Ngorongoro Conservation Area and descend into Ngorongoro Crater for safari.

Day 4:

Make our way to Serengeti National Park for afternoon game drive.

Day 5:

Full day safari in Serengeti National Park.

Day 6:

Full day safari Safari Serengeti National Park.

Day 7:

Morning game drive through Serengeti National Park, afternoon stop at Olduvai Gorge and continue to Karatu/Lake Eyasi area.

Day 8:

Early morning rise for a cultural tour with Hadzabe and Datooga Tribes. In the afternoon head back to Arusha.

Day 9:

Morning drive to Ilkiding?a for a cultural visit with the Wa-Arusha tribe. Transfer back to Arusha in the afternoon. Tour concludes.